About MCB

MCB Real Estate is a privately held, institutionally capitalized commercial real estate investment firm that acquires, develops, manages, and capitalizes assets in retail, industrial, office and mixed-use sectors.

We currently own and operate approximately 6 million square feet of commercial real estate and have achieved a notable and sustained record of success in maximizing returns through successful employment of multiple strategies with a focus on value–add/opportunistic, core/core plus and net-leased investments.

The founding principals have 45+ years of combined real estate experience in acquisitions, development, private equity, structured finance, workouts, management, operations and law. Our diverse industry expertise and long-term relationships strengthen our ability to achieve strong risk-adjusted returns in a variety of challenging and complex opportunities that require extensive real estate experience, deep market knowledge, and efficient transaction execution.

MCB Principals

P. David Bramble

Managing Partner

P. David Bramble dedicates his time to sourcing transactions, financial structuring and overseeing project underwriting & execution. A corporate and real estate attorney by training, David brings a deep knowledge of all aspects of the real estate cycle.

Contact

phone: 410.662.0105
email: dbramble@mcbrealestate.com


Read full bio

Peter M. Pinkard

Managing Partner

Peter M. Pinkard dedicates his time to sourcing transactions, overseeing transactional business planning, and consulting on project execution. He has a particular focus on asset advisory, leasing, and disposition.

Contact

phone: 410.819.0800
email: ppinkard@mcbrealestate.com


Read full bio

MCB Team

  • Ryan Bailey, Esq.

    Corporate Counsel

    (o) 443.530.0020

    rbailey@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Ronald Brown

    Property Services

    (o) 410.662.7568

    rbrown@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Dan Chadwick

    Asset Management

    (o) 410.696.7650

    dchadwick@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Brett Foelber

    Marketing

    (o) 410.406.5102

    bfoelber@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • John Hess

    Asset Management

    (o) 410.406.5110

    jhess@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Troy Jiang

    Acquisitions

    (o) 443.530.0021

    tjiang@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • John Lanham

    Construction & Development

    (o) 410.406.5114

    jlanham@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Jay Lask

    Asset Management

    (o) 410.662.0104

    jlask@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Jamie Lee

    Asset Management

    (o) 410.662.0106

    jlee@mcbrealestate.com

  • Angela Lehr Martin

    Finance & Administration

    (o) 410.662.8548

    alehr@mcbrealestate.com 

     

  • Karla Moses

    Lease Administration

    (o) 410.662.0108

    kmoses@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Jarett Parker

    Acquisitions & Asset Management

    (o) 410.406.5112

    jparker@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Tim Peyton

    Finance & Administration

    (o) 443.451.8960

    tpeyton@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Kristen Schaedel

    Asset Services

    (o) 443.530.0022

    kschaedel@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Art Schnarr

    Property Services

    (o) 973.508.5630

    aschnarr@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Daniel A. Shabel

    Asset Management

    (o) 443.524.2363

    dshabel@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Michael Trail

    Acquisitions

    (o) 410.662.0107

    mtrail@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text.