About MCB

MCB Real Estate is a privately held, institutionally capitalized commercial real estate investment firm that acquires, develops, manages, and capitalizes assets in retail, industrial, office and mixed-use sectors.

We currently own and operate approximately 6 million square feet of commercial real estate and have achieved a notable and sustained record of success in maximizing returns through successful employment of multiple strategies with a focus on value–add/opportunistic, core/core plus and net-leased investments.

The founding principals have 45+ years of combined real estate experience in acquisitions, development, private equity, structured finance, workouts, management, operations and law. Our diverse industry expertise and long-term relationships strengthen our ability to achieve strong risk-adjusted returns in a variety of challenging and complex opportunities that require extensive real estate experience, deep market knowledge, and efficient transaction execution.

MCB Principals

P. David Bramble

Managing Partner, Co-Founder MCB Real Estate

P. David Bramble has been working in real estate investment for over 20 years. He dedicates his time to sourcing & capitalizing transactions, and overseeing project underwriting and execution.

 

Contact

phone: 410.662.0105
email: dbramble@mcbrealestate.com


Read full bio

Peter M. Pinkard

Managing Partner

Peter M. Pinkard dedicates his time to sourcing transactions, overseeing transactional business planning, and consulting on project execution. He has a particular focus on asset advisory, leasing, and disposition.

 

Contact

phone: 410.819.0800
email: ppinkard@mcbrealestate.com


Read full bio

Michael Trail

Chief Investment Officer

Michael joined MCB after stints with PNC Realty Investors, an institutional investment manager & Corporate Office Properties Trust, a publicly-traded REIT where he worked on acquisitions and dispositions. Michael has been at MCB since 2012, starting as a senior investment associate and rising to the most senior acquisition post at the Company. Michael received his BA from the University of Maryland Baltimore County and his MBA from the University of Maryland.

 

Contact

phone: 410.662.0107
cell: 410.662.0109
MTrail@mcbrealestate.com


Drew Gorman

Principal

Drew Gorman has over thirty years’ experience in the shopping center development business. Mr. Gorman is currently a Principal for MCB Real Estate. Prior to joining MCB, Mr. Gorman was Senior Vice President of Acquisitions and Development for ECHO Realty, Prior to joining ECHO, he was the Managing Director for Faison where he was responsible for all leasing and sales activities for the Northeast / Mid-Atlantic region.

 

Contact

phone: 240.497.0523
dgorman@mcbrealestate.com


Will Germain

Chief Executive Officer & Managing Partner
MCB Science + Health

Will Germain is the CEO and Managing partner of MCB Science + Health. MCB Science + Health, a subsidiary of MCB Real Estate, acquires and develops across life sciences, medical office, and seniors housing assets.

Mr. Germain has senior responsibility for executing on the overall strategy of the Company. His responsibilities include sourcing and originations investment opportunities, oversight of underwriting and due diligence, transaction structuring and execution, development project management, operations and asset management.

 

Contact

phone: 845-893-8825
wgermain@mcbrealestate.com



MCB Team

  • Estuardo (“Essie”) Alvarado

    Building Engineer

     

  • Ryan Bailey, Esq.

    Corporate Counsel

    (o) 443.530.0020

    rbailey@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Amy Bonitz

    Vice President – Community Development

    (c) 410.591.7531

    abonitz@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Don Brenneman

    VP of Acquisitions and Head of Co-GP Investments

    (c) 443.890.4968

    dbrenneman@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Kimberly Clarke

    Marketing Director

    (m) 443.955.4308

    kclarke@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Kristen (KJ) Durkin

    Senior Marketing Director

    (m) 4443.388.0770

    kjdurkin@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Nathan Gorham

    Construction & Development

    (o) 443.386.2724

    ngorham@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Holly Haseltine

    (o) 410.662.7568

    hhaseltine@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • John Hess

    Asset Management

    (o) 410.406.5110

    jhess@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Tim Horton

    Construction & Development

    (o) 410.662.0108

    thorton@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Troy Jiang

    Acquisitions

    (o) 443.530.0021

    tjiang@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Kimberly Johnston

    Property Manager

    (o) 410.889.7200

    kjohnston@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Susie Kelly

    Lease Administrator

    (o) 667.910.7002

    skelly@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • John Lanham

    Construction & Development

    (o) 410.406.5114

    jlanham@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Jamie Lee

    Asset Management

    (o) 410.662.0106

    jlee@mcbrealestate.com

  • Heidi Logan

    Commercial Property Accountant

    (o) 443.938.9934

    hlogan@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Angela Lehr Martin

    Finance & Administration

    (o) 410.662.8548

    alehr@mcbrealestate.com 

     

  • Josh Neiman

    Residential Development team

    (o) 667.401.8413

    jneiman@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Benjamin (“Ben”) Nieberding

    Maintenance Technician

     

  • Jarett Parker

    Leasing

    (o) 410.406.5112

    jparker@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Tim Peyton

    Finance & Administration

    (o) 443.451.8960

    tpeyton@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Israel Ramirez

    Commercial Property Accountant

    (o) 410.662.0108

    iramirez@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Patrick Reid

    Construction & Development

    (o) 443.960.0447

    preid@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Daniel Rigaux

    Residential Development

    (o) 667.284.6798

    drigaux@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Art Schnarr

    Property Services

    (o) 973.508.5630

    aschnarr@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Daniel A. Shabel

    Asset Management

    (o) 443.524.2363

    dshabel@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Theresa Stegman

    Director of Development

    (o) 667.284.6828

    tstegman@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Chance’ Williams

    Senior Asset Manager

    (o) 410.591.6392

    cwilliams@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Jeannine Wolfe

    Property Manager

    (o) 443.890.4598

    jwolfe@mcbrealestate.com

     

  • Erik Ylitalo

    Vice President-Leasing

    (o) 667.930.5927

    eylitalo@mcbrealestate.com